Zoning Board of Appeals

Click here to view meeting minutes and agendas.

Five Members elected at Municipal Election who shall serve four year over-lapping terms, per Town Charter.

Regular Member Name Term Ends
Caren Osborne ( D ) 6/30/2021
William Desrosiers ( R ) 6/30/2023
Kathleen Skorka ( R )  06-30-2023
Walter Weir 6/30/2021
Dennis S. Williams ( D ) 6/30/2023
Alternate Member Name Term Ends
Gerard J. Creme ( D ) 6/30/2023

Due to the Town’s COVID-19 response all applications must be submitted electronically to buildingadmin@andoverct.org.   Paper-only  applications will not be accepted at this time. Please contact the Building Department’s Administrative Assistant with questions regarding zoning and land use applications, payment, meetings, etc.


Susan Magri, Administrative Assistant

860-742-7305 ext 219 Please leave a voicemail with your full name, phone number and a brief message.


Jim Hallisey

Wetlands and Zoning Agent


Ed Kaulback

Building Official

Please contact Susan Magri to relay information to Ed.