Board of Finance

FY 2020-21 Proposed Budgets

 

Member Name Term Ends Email
Robert T. England (D) 6/30/21 rengland@andoverct.org 
David S. Hewett (R) 6/30/21 dhewett@andoverct.org 
Linda H. Fish (R) 6/30/23 lfish@andoverct.org 
Curtis Dowling (R) 6/30/23 cdowling@andoverct.org 
Louise H. Goodwin (D) 6/30/23 lgoodwin@andoverct.org 
Diane P. Choquette, Vice Chair (R) 6/30/23 dchoquette@andoverct.org 
*Marc Brinker, Chair (Una) 6/30/21 mbrinker@andoverct.org 

Regular Meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00 P.M. in the Town Hall Community Room. Here is the 2020 schedule:

Wednesday, January 20th

Wednesday, February 26h

Wednesday, March 25th

Wednesday, April 22nd

Wednesday, May 27th

Wednesday, June 24th

Wednesday, July 22nd

Wednesday, August 26th

Wednesday, September 23rd

Wednesday, October 28th

Wednesday, November 18th (11/25 is the day before Thanksgiving)

Wednesday, December 16th (12/23 is the day before Christmas Eve)

 

All meeting packets will be posted to the town website prior to the meeting.

2020 BOF Meeting Packet Calendar

 

Budget & Other Helpful Documents:

FY 2020 Budget

5-23-2018 FY19 BOF Budget Summary 5-29-2018

05.10.18 Annual Budget Meeting Agenda – Location School CAFETERIA

05.05.18 FY19 BOF Town Meeting

04.25.18 Andover Proposed FY19 Budget – Special Meeting 

04.18.18 FY19 BOF Budget/Public Hearing – Not Approved

Approved FY 2017-2018 Budget

Approved FY 2016-2017 Budget

BOF – Rules for Public Comment and Participation 11-14-19

 

Click here to view meeting minutes and agendas.

Seven Members elected at Municipal Election who shall serve 4 year overlapping terms per Town Charter Section 203C-1.  A non-voting ex-officio to be designated by the Capital Improvement Committee.

 

Of Interest:

2017 Andover Audit Report & Financial Statements

2017 Municipal Single Audit Report

2016 Andover Audit Report and Financial Statements

2016 Municipal Single Audit Report

August 2016 Bank Account Summary

FY 2014-2015 Municipal Audit

FY 2015-2016 Budget vs. Expended

Town of Andover General Fund Balance Policy

Conflict of Interest CIP

Request for CIP Appropriation

 

Monthly Reports:

August 2018 Treasurer Report

July 2018 Treasurer Report

June 2018 Treasurer Report

May 2018 Treasurer Report

April 2018 Treasurer Report

March 2018 Treasurer Report

February 2018 Treasurer Report

January 2018 Treasurer Report

December 2017 Treasurer Report

November 2017 Treasurer Report

October 2017 Treasurer Report

September 2017 Treasurer Report