Andover Board of Education

Seven members elected at Municipal Election who shall serve four year over-lapping terms.

Member Name Term Ends Email
Gerard Creme (D) 6/30/2021 cremeg@andoverelementaryct.org
Lisa Hewett (R) 6/30/2021 hewettl@andoverelementaryct.org
Cynthia L. Murray (R) 6/30/2021 murrayc@andoverelementaryct.org
Steven D. Fuss (R) 6/30/2023 fusss@andoverelementaryct.org
Brandon Lorentz 6/30/2023 lorentzb@andoverelementaryct.org
Daniel James Foran (D) 6/30/2023 forand@andoverelementaryct.org
*Chair, Shannon O’Neill Louden (D) 6/30/2023 loudens@andoverelementaryct.org