Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Commission

Click here to view meeting minutes and agendas.

Five members appointed by the Board of Selectmen who shall serve two year terms.

Member Name                        Term Ends
Regular Members
Meghan Lally (D) Chair                   6/30/21
George Elliot (D) Vice Chair           6/30/21
Jim Hallisey (D)                                6/30/21
Jed Larson (R)                                   6/30/21
Ed Smith (I)                                       6/30/21

Alternate Members

Richard Osborne (R)                        6/30/21

Wayne Thorpe (U)                            6/30/21


Flowchart Timeline For Applications

Flowchart Wetlands Enforcement

Inland Wetlands Watercourse Application Package

Inland-Wetlands-and-Watercourses Regulations

CT DEEP Statewide Inland Wetlands & Watercourses Activity Reporting Form

Notification Letter & Certificate of Mailing Guidance